top of page

Representation

Direct contact: Luz.Ozuna@nyu.edu

Entertainment Lab

Matt Ilczuk (Manager)

matt@entlab.la

Los Angeles - Park Noack Agency 

Adam Park (Theatrical)

adam@parknoack.com

New York - Bramante Artists

Albert Bramante (Theatrical)

albert@bramanteartists.com

New York - Bonafide & Emerging Artists

Traci Luthy (Commercial)

traci@beartaists.com

DDO Artists - Voiceover

Allie Silber

allie@ddonyc.com

Thanks for your message :)

bottom of page